AFC Logo   NFC Logo
Buffalo Bills New England Patriots
New York Jets Miami Dolphins



New York Giants Washington Redskins
Dallas Cowboys Philadelphia Eagles
Pittsburgh Steelers Baltimore Ravens
Cleveland Browns Cincinnati Bengals
Tennessee Titans Indianapolis Colts
Jacksonville Jaguars Houston Texans

Super Bowl 43

Green Bay Packers Chicago Bears
Minnesota Vikings Detroit Lions
Tampa Bay Buccaneers Carolina Panthers
Atlanta Falcons New Orleans Saints
Denver Broncos San Diego Chargers
Oakland Raiders Kansas City Chiefs

The Super Bowl is a matchup between the 2008 champions of the AFC (American Football Conference) and the NFC (National Football Conference). The game is scheduled to be played on February 1, 2009 at Raymond James Stadium in Tampa, Florida.

The Super Bowl XLIII logo (shown above) features an abstract representation of a football stadium, with blue and green colors representing the regional waterways and landscapes of Tampa Bay.

The game will be televised on NBC, with play-by-play announcer Al Michaels and color commentator John Madden in the booth with Andrea Kremer serving as one of the two sideline reporters.

The Super Bowl XLIII halftime show, sponsored by Bridgestone, will feature Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band.



Site Created By Kyler Brunz

Arizona Cardinals San Francisco 49ers
Seattle Sehawks St. Louis Rams